Hello Beauties!

So I received such an exciting package from Celltone SA. I don’t know which products I was most excited about! The package was like a little surprise goodie bag filled with the most amazing products!

The first thing I received in this goodie bag was the LUXURY FACE CARE PAMPER PACK RANGE. This pack consists of a 6 step routine consisting of; Face Wash, Exfoliator, Cleanser, Toner, Mask & Moisturiser.

This range is infused with Celltone Snail Extract and is Parabens & Perfums free.

CELLTONE SA is a unique skin care range made with Snail Gel extract. This global phenomena taps into one of nature’s beautiful secrets. Celltone’s range of innovative products gives everyone the opportunity to be their most beautiful self. Many years ago, snail farm workers discovered that while harvesting snails, their hands became softer, smoother and younger looking.

*

STEP ONE: FACE WASH

This moisturizing face wash consists of mild surfactants to cleanse and remove residue on the skin. I have been using this morning and evening. I have found that this product leaves my skin feeling extremely moisturized as well as refreshed and clean. It contains Chamomile, Jasmine and Witchazel extracts and therefore does not leave the skin feeling stripped and dry.

STEP TWO: EXFOLIATOR

This product is said to deeply cleanse to unblock pores and clear away impurities as well as smooth and refine rough and dead skin.

My skin is very dry and sensitive at the moment with the season change and so when I applied this to my skin it sent my face tingling. It was not an uncomfortable or painful feeling but more of a “pore opening/ pore cleaning” sensation. I have only been using this product twice a week as I don’t want to aggravate my skin too much. What I love about this product is that it is formulated to balance the pH in your skin and it is enriched with what Celltone are famous for – Snail Extract!

STEP THREE: CLEANSER

This cleanser is infused with Vitamin B5, C and E and is a soap-free cleanser. It is said to remove residue, perspiration and makeup on the skin. I enjoyed this product a lot as it left my skin feeling amazingly moisturized and soft but one thing that I did notice was that it did not remove all of my makeup. I use this product in the morning and the evening.

STEP FOUR: TONER

This gorgeous pink packaged toner consists of an anti-bacterial active called triclosan and is infused with extracts of Rose Water, Oat and Wheat helping to moisturize the skin.

When I went onto Roacctane I stopped using a Toner as they always burnt my skin because of the dryness and sensitivity. I was so excited to fins that this product contained no alcohol as well as the infusion which help with moisturisation. I use this morning and evening.

STEP FIVE: MASK

If you know me, boy do you know I LOVE a good mask! This product is formulated to replace lost moisture and hydration in skin. This mask was very different to usual masks. This product is extremely light and almost looks as though a cream has been applied to the face. At first I thought something was wrong as this mask almost seeped into my skin. I am used to the generic masks that are thick and extract impurities from your skin. This mask however locks in moisture and replaces the lost moisture, this was such a big THUMBS UP for me!! I use this twice a week.

STEP SIX: MOISTURISER

This product was a bonus for me because it contains SPF 15 and can easily be applied under makeup. This product contains Argan, Calendula and Olive Oil but in no way lives your skin feeling oily. It is also infused with vitamins and anti-oxidants. I use this product in the morning underneath my makeup.

This range uses the latest in anti-aging and beauty ingredients and is the perfect size (50ml) for traveling! I absolutely love the packaging, it is clean and serene with a hint of colour on each bottle showing the different products. All the products have the most amazing smell. It is a very refreshing and tranquil scent and leaves you feeling as if you are in some upmarket salon, but really you are just in your own bathroom 😉
I have really enjoyed using this range and each product will definitely be a repurchase! I highly recommend this brand and their products! This LUXURY FACE CARE PAMPER PACK RANGE retails for R 499, 90 which I honestly think is amazing for 6 products as well as a FREE Tissue Oil! (Which will be up in a next review 😉 )

If you decide to purchase these products individually (125ml), they retail for R149.90.

You can purchase these products from Dischem, Clicks, Red Squares Stores as well as Game.
Don’t forget to watch this space as I will be reviewing more products from Celltone SA that I received in my goodie bag.

Signature

 

