I’ve passed by NYX ‘s Liquid Suede Display at Clicks for a couple weeks now.
At the first glance the bright pink and purple had my eye. I went home and searched the swatch colours on Pinterest and fell in love. I went back to the store and swatched them on my own hand.
The colours wete extremely pigmented and the formula extremely soft.
I eventually decided to take the plunge and buy the Pastel Purple in the colour Sway.


The Suede Cream Lipstick comes in a lipgloss plastic tube with a wand applicator. It is extremely creamy and remarkably light weighted.
This formula does not dry matte immediately but when it settles into the lips it definitely leaves a matte finish with no shine.

♡ WEAR TIME♡
The wear time of this product is not long at all. It begins to wear off and only the outline is visible while the rest of the lipstick has faded.

♡FORMULA♡
This formula is fragrance free as well as a light weight formula. It is extremely gentle on the lips and gives a beautiful application.

And that’s it for the NYX Suede Cream Lipstick! It was not the most amazing product I’ve ever used but the colours definitely have me. I definitely will be buying more. I have my heart set on NYX Stone Fox😛
Loves, xx

